Shop by Category

Shop by Brand

Shop by Brand


Fly the POW/MIA flags on the following six days:

  1. Armed Forces Day, the third Saturday in May
  2. Memorial Day, the last Monday in May
  3. Flag Day, June 14
  4. Independence Day, July 4
  5. National POW/MIA Recognition Day (designated by Presidential Proclamation; historically, the third Friday of September)
  6. Veterans Day, November 11
  • The POW/MIA flag is a famous American memorial flag consisting of a black banner, white text and black-and-white imagery. In the center of the flag is a black-and-white image of a captured prisoner of war with prison tower and fence visible in the background. Below the image, in a semi-circular pattern, the somber slogan “You Are Not Forgotten” is printed in bright white capital letters. Along one end is a header and brass grommets for attaching the flag to a flagpole with snaps or hooks.

    POW/MIA Flag

    Honor the sacrifices made by our servicemen with this POW/MIA flag, a dedication to all those who have gone missing or been captured in service of our country. The iconic POW/MIA flag was created in 1972 to honor prisoners of war and fallen heroes from...

    Choose Options
  • POW/MIA Sticker

    POW/MIA Sticker

    Honor the POW/MIA soldiers in your life with this POW/MIA Sticker Decals are printed on waterproof, laminated, durable vinyl stock with UV (ultra-violet) blocking inks Non-permanent adhesives for easy removal Great for cars, travel trailers, boats,...

    Add to Cart