In Stock

European Union Flag

Current Stock:
United States

Frequently Bought Together:

European Union Flag has a blue field with 12 yellow stars forming a circle at the center.
Inc. Tax
Ex. Tax


The European Union is a politico-economic union of 28 member states that are primarily located in Europe. 

  • Made in America
  • Authentic design
  • 100% nylon
  • Extra stitching to prevent fraying
  • Polyester canvas heading*
  • Brass grommets*

*Flags with pole sleeve and fringe should be used on our indoor mounting sets. These flags are not designed for hanging on wall or outdoor flagpoles. Any flag with pole sleeve & fringe is finished with lined pole sleeves, leather tabs, and golden yellow fringe on 3 sides.

European Union members include:

Austria Germany Poland
Belgium Greece Portugal
Bulgaria Hungary Romania
Croatia Ireland Slovakia
Cyprus Italy Slovenia
Czech Republic Latvia Spain
Denmark Lithuania Sweden
Estonia Luxembourg  
Finland Malta  
France Netherlands